Living, Sharing, & Celebrating Christ's Love in Our Community

Lutheran Church - Missouri Synod 

  Church  /  Unified Council
St. Paul's Unified Council

Barry Wier, Chair   

(608-608-774-3860)            bwier@stpaulsjanesville.com

 

Josh Wedel , Vice Chair                                             

(608-751-1353)             jwedel@stpaulsjanesville.com

 

Carmen Huenerberg, Secretary                          

(608-931-6767)            chuenerberg@stpaulsjanesville.com

 

Jeff Elser, Elders Chair                               

(608-436-1666)       jelser@stpaulsjanesville.com

 

Tory Jaloszynski, Trustees Chair                        

(608-758-2858)             tjaloszynski@stpaulsjanesville.com

 

Kathy Overley, Chistian Ed Chair                                         

(608-346-5713)     koverley@stpaulsjanesville.com

 

Brenda Eden, Day Care Chair                                          

(608-751-3228)            beden@stpaulsjanesville.com

 

Gale Price, Finance Chair              

(608-359-7055)          priceg@stpaulsjanesville.com