Living, Sharing, & Celebrating Christ's Love in Our Community

Lutheran Church - Missouri Synod 

  Church  /  Unified Council
St. Paul's Church Council

Linda Bontly, Treasurer    

(608-290-5737)            lbontly@stpaulsjanesville.com

Josh Wedel                                               

(608-751-1353)             jwedel@stpaulsjanesville.com

Heather Winn                                           

(608-751-8906)            hwinn@stpaulsjanesville.com

Jake Verbeten, Chair                               

(608-206-2860)       jverbeten@stpaulsjanesville.com

Amanda Jezo, Secretary                         

(262-515-5021)             ajezo@stpaulsjanesville.com

Dave McGraw                                         

(608-757-8102)     dmcgraw@stpaulsjanesville.com

David Jass                                               

(608-755-0564)            djass@stpaulsjanesville.com

Barry Wier                                             

(608-201-4148)          bwier@stpaulsjanesville.com

David Welton                                         

(608-756-3213)          dwelton@stpaulsjanesville.com

 
   
Annual Report
Governance Manual